Cherry Audio X Synthzilla Japanese Monster Synth Coming Oct 10th

0
11

Cherry Audio today shared this teaser for a new software synthesizer that they describe as “a giant kaiju of synths”.

The new Synthzilla monster synth will make its official debut on Tuesday, October 10th at 10:00 am PDT USA (1:00 pm EDT USA | 5:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm UK).

In the meantime, leave a comment and let us know what you think they’ve got coming!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here